the average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own experience or knowledge.

GOOD WELLNESS PLAYS A VITAL ROLE IN EVERYBODY'S LIVES TO LIVE LONGER. IN THE FUTURE, THE INTERMEDIATE MEASURE OF INDIVIDUAL'S STRENGTH WOULD BE DECREASED IN COMPARE TO PRESENT TIME. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE STATEMENT DUE TO VARIOUS REASONS AND SECONDLY, ALSO DISCUSS HOW INORGANIC FOODS AND TECHNOLOGY CONTRIBUTE IN DIMINISHING THE FITNESS LEVEL OF FOLKS FURTHER. THE MAJOR REASON IS THE AVAILABILITY OF INORGANIC FOOD WHICH IS CROPPED WITH CERTAIN CHEMICALS SUCH AS, SUFER, UREA, ETC. THIS CHEMICALS ON LOGER PERIOD HAVE DEVASTATING EFFECTS ON HUMEN INTERNAL ORGANS. AS A RESULT, PERSON'S WELLNESS LEVEL WILL BE AFFECTED AT SOME POINT. TAKE WHO SURVEY AS EXAMPLE, WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION DID A SURVEY OF BOTH THE GENERATION OLD AND NEW. AND THAT SHOWED THAT OLDER GENERATION TEND TO LIVE MORE THAN 80 YEARS IN AVERAGE BECAUSE THEY USED TO EAT HEALTHY ORGANIC FOOD LIKE RICE, CURRY, WHEAT TORTILLAS ETC. WHEREAS TODAY'S DESCENDANTS ARE HABITUAL TO EAT MORE JUNK FOOD WHICH CONSIDERED AS UNHYIGENIC AND INORGANIC. THIS TREND SEEMS TO BE CONTINUE IN THE FUTURE TOO. THUS, FOOD COULD BE THE ONE CAUSE FOR MEDIUM STRENGTH STANDARD OF HUMAN. FURTHERMORE, TECHNOLOGY HAS BEEN MAKING PEOPLE MORE INTROVERT. THIS IS BECAUSE OF THE LESS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY DONE BY THEM JUST BY SEATING AT ONE PLACE. THIS LEADS TO VARIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS LIKE OBESITY, JOINTS RELATED ISSUES ETC. THIS ARE THE PROBLEM IMPACT THEIR STRENGTH TO MAJOR EXTENT. FOR INSTANCE, I HAVE SEEN MANY PEOPLE WHO SPEND MORE TIME WITHOUT ANY WORKOUT ARE MORE PRONE TO GET DISEASES AT EARLY AGE WHICH WAS MOT USUALLY HAPPENED BEFORE. THUSS AS REVOLUTION IN TECHNOLOGY INCREASED MORE HEALTH PROBLEMS ARRIVES WHICH MAKES THE FITNESS STANDARD DECREASED. TO SUM UP, FITNESS INDEED CONSIDERED AS ESSENTIAL PART FOR LIVE EXPECTANCY SO. INDIVIDUALS SHOULD BE MORE AWARE AND HAVE CONCERN RELATED TO THEIR WELLNESS. THIS COULD BE POSSIBLE IF GOVERNMENT AND INDIVIDUAL TAKE SOME ACTIONS.