Everyone should start eating vegetarian because it helps improve health. To what extent do you agree?

The benefits of a vegetarian or even vegan diet have been a debatable issue over the past decade. Some reckon that such an approach can be very beneficial for people's health. Others claim the opposite. It is agreed that everybody should eat vegetarian and vegan food to improve one's health on a daily basis. This essay will shed some light on the issue and provide several examples to support the thesis. Firstly, a plant-based diet could be extremely beneficial for health and life span in general. For instance, according to a China study conducted in the U.S. in 2012, vegetarian nutrition exerts a positive pressure on cardiovascular and cancer treatment and prevents its initial occurrence. This is the reason, why the majority of modern medical facilities which treat cancer added a vegan diet to their medical treatment protocols. In addition, meat-free nutrition could also be beneficial to the health of our planet. For example, according to research conducted at the University of North Carolina, an average vegan produces five times less carbon dioxide compared to traditional eating individuals. Moreover, the UN also added some clauses about plant-based meals into their policies in 2015 to support the climate change agenda. Thus, being a vegetarian is a great way to combat climate change as well. To sum up, vegetarian and vegan diets could be tremendously helpful not only for individuals' health but also for the safety of the Earth. It is recommended to establish additional funds and startup incubators to support studies and commercial projects in this field.