Some parents think its good to have their children mobile phones, others disagree? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, mobile devices can be seen among the general population, because it is essential for communication. As a result of that, many parents are considering to allow their children to have a phone. However, some individuals believe using a mobile device can be detrimental for teenagers, which is I strongly agree with. Firstly, Communication has become vital in nowadays. With a busy lifestyle, many parents have to work due to an increasing amount of living costs. So they have to take care of their children remotely, and calling them time to time is vital to maintain a connection with their family. Moreover, a situation like emergency contact, having a piece of communication equipment can be acceptable in some cases. As an example, children can be missing or late to come home, via mobile phones they can easily contract or tracking them down. Secondly, technology has been developing a mobile device as a multifunction unit, which no longer used only for calling. There are many options like watching movies, playing games, and access to the internet. So it seems many teenagers have been addicted to their mobile devices which negatively affect one there day to day activities. In Addition to that, it is known that there modern social media is not suitable for children due to numerous negative and abused content. Without using a mobile phone without adult supervision can be negatively affected their lives. Finally, using a smart phone is vital for everyone in order to maintain proper communication. However, I believe children should not use mobile equipment can be detrimental.