In some areas of U.S. a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a prohibition for teenagers in some U.S. Parts to go outside at late night, though they can go with their elders. In my opinion, I believe it is for the betterment of the young ones because at this stage the growing ones can be easily distracted and will waste their time in such activities rather than developing their future. The following paragraphs would elucidate my view. Firstly, the young generations get affected most when such criminal activities occur. Moreover, they have the fresh minds to adopt the fraudulent things easily. Thus, they can be diverted in crimes if came in contact with any destructive mind resulting in damaging vehicles, public and government property so it's better to keep them in houses at late hours or can come with their parents in urgency. For example, many college students get involved in some irrelevant individuals' disputes. However, these pupils were not aware of the actual facts and caught by cops in damaging items and supporting terrorists. Secondly, the young buds will lose their interest in academic and get involved in easy money making techniques resulting in the gloomy future of teenagers, furthermore affecting the whole nation as they are the building blocks of any country. For instance 2 years ago in the Kothari village of Himachal, molestation of a young child made the whole community to gather to protest and this lead to the destruction of government property by young people as there was no curfew imposed by the authorities. College students got involved and they suffer in their studies later on. To conclude, I strongly believe that in the alarming condition the government and public both should put their best foot together so that the harmful outcomes can be eradicated.