Now the machine is very difficult, and a lot of work automated. Does the machine automation have more pros and cons ?

Undoubtedly, technology has revolutionised the entire world by producing automatic machinery, therefore, nowadays tedious and complex work has become very simple and easy. However, there are lots of advantages and disadvantages of having too much automation. On the positive side, machines have brought a huge revolution in human life by escalating progress rate. In other words, as we know that in this technical era the speed of daily tasks and efficiency both have increased due to machines. Since, people have a better way of communicating such as vehicles, internet and so on, as a consequence, the work which was being done in days and months now can be completed in minutes and hours. To exemplify, in the past, when mechanization has not developed, the country progress and work speed utterly relied on human and animal muscle power, which took a long time, but now the speed of work has been boosted by machines. On the other side, although this automation and advancement has ushered various positive consequences in human life, it also has brought lots of stress in our entity. Because, people have become addicted to modern machines- cars, motorbikes and so on, perhaps due to having too much dependent. Thus, if today these machines are snatched from people, as a result, they could not survive. Besides, these machines are also putting a pernicious effect on people precious dexterity. The conclusion of the above discussion is that although the technology or machines have become a way of stress in human life, also have become an integral part of human life success, which is a sign of evolution. Therefore, the advantages of automatic machines are outweighed than disadvantages.