Many people around the world are choosing to move to live in cities. What problems people experience in big cities? Should government encourage people ti move to smaller towns?

Nowadays, a growing number of individuals worldwide are choosing to relocate and settle in urban cities for a better life. Nonetheless, this trend has led to diverse unpredicted consequences. The following essay discusses the drawbacks individuals face in municipal towns and examines whether the government should encourage population shifts to rural areas. In megacities, individuals come across a multitude of complications. First and foremost, when individuals move from their native area to an urban metropolitan area, the spirit and atmosphere might be unusual for them. It will be irritating for them to become accustomed to life there. They will encounter different people with other worldviews that they need to understand in order to become a part of society. Moreover, housing in cities might be expensive with unmanageable resources per day, and citizens may not be able to support their families. Lack of employment opportunities, inconvenience, and overcrowded areas might lead to other disastrous ramifications. To cite an example, we can recognize that the number of citizens who are shifting from their native area to urban ones cannot find profitable and preferable occupations and remain unemployed. Approximately 6% of Uzbekistan's inhabitants are unemployed, and this is strongly connected with rapid population growth. Executives of each country around the world should provide and guarantee excellent living conditions for all citizens. Looking from an overall perspective, I am convinced that the government should not encourage people to relocate to remote and undeveloped areas. The administration of the country needs to improve all facilities in fields and regions, instead of shifting people to places where they cannot live as well as they did before. Basic needs of individuals, such as high-quality healthcare, education opportunities, and recreational areas, should be available everywhere. Then the need to encourage individuals to move will disappear. To sum up, before migrating to urban cities, human beings should be self-aware and conscious, weighing the pros and cons. Furthermore, city administrations should not inspire citizens to move to smaller towns.