A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exerciseand avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to a great saying that "Health is wealth" means energy plays a crucial role in everyone's life.If a person is strong, his mind is active too. A healthy person can take better decisions than others. Firstly, persons strength depends upon the diet what they are taking and exercises what they are doing. It is very important to everyone to habituate good life style. Secondly, to avoid the stress people must do some exercises like yoga, meditation and the Gym. Thirdly, if people who have good at heart they may also be considered as healthy. In my country people are conscious because they lead their lives in a polluted environment and by taking some responsibilities in a stressful manner. Previously they get sick regularly, and their moods always in a depression. Now they know the awareness of being strong and adopted a better lifestyle by changing their food habits by including more leafy vegetables, reduce meat content and by taking more salads.To avoid stress, best solution does lots of exercise then it will give you physical relaxation which leads to better mental condition also. Clearly, a healthy person is an active in thinking and implementing the ideas. According to my knowledge I changed a lot after doing yoga and adopted a good diet. Before that I get tired for even a small amount of work. It creates irritation and disturbed my family life too. After being healthy I play an important role in my child's growth by being a role model to her like being active. I can take better decisions now compared to previous. To conclude, I want to say that don't neglect your health because strong people are happier. If we lost money, status or anything we will get it back except health. Subsequently, they are maintaining good health by changing food habits and doing exercises.