The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree?

It is common among individuals of society to mimic each other in terms of fashion of clothes and also on the basis of purchasing goods. I also agree with the given statement and shall discuss some valid points for my opinion. Firstly, the enhancement in persons' out looking cannot be overlooked. To simplify, as we know everyone wants to look beautiful and handsome, so for this purpose a person get motivated from one's role models such as, singers actors and many more. Once their model started wearing different types of clothes, then their supporters and fans also wear same stocks. Therefore, this phenomenon leads to the popularity of fashions in clothes. Secondly, some affluent are highly educated and they are in favour of today's sophisticated era. In other words, they want to purchase some renowned brands of domestic products and vehicles. For example, the person who is little bit educated, he/she wants to own famous brands of car like Ford Jaguar and many more rather than other local brands. So, only due to this practice some unqualified sections of the society also opt for these popular brands which, ultimately, gives birth to mimicry. Contrarily, it is also true that although people get updated from other people regarding new brands, they spend according to their budget because there are a lot of expenses on a house. And it can be seen that the publicity of fashions in clothes and that of other consumer goods has become possible due to a majority of advertisements regardless of copying one another. After taking the aforementioned information into consideration, it can be concluded that role model and educated people act as arrows of popularity of clothing fashions and other consumer goods.