E-books have overtaken paper books. Few people like it and few do not.What are the advantages and disadvantages of using e-books.

E-books have become a destruction of pad books. Since the time these e-books have come to use the trend of the regular sheet based books have come to an end. This change is a boon according to a few of the people and a curse as per the rest. Everything has its pros and cons, and so does these modern books have too. Firstly, we will discuss about the benefits of e-books. With the introduction of these e-books life has become easier because electronic items do not require sheet, so it helps to save paper because there is no need to cut trees for the making of the modern studying material. These books are portable to carry because it does not require any special space, it gets downloaded on your laptop or phone for convenient access and you can read them anytime and anywhere. Secondly, we will talk about the minus points of these books. Since these notepads do not come in a hard copy form so you have to access it using a mobile phone or laptop and which puts a lot of stress on your eyes and makes the eyesight weak too. Though it preserves the environment by preserving the trees that we use to make paper books, but it does affect individual health by the lights, radiations etc. Overall, I would like to say that it's a good idea to replace our old books by these modern books since it helps to save the environment and ultimately it saves human being. The minor minus points can be sub- sided by taking certain precautions.