Some people says that the universities must only accept students with high mark. Others believe that universities must accept students off all ages regardless of their previous grades. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

University education has become a popular topic among people. While many people believe that the educational institutions must solely admit top-scorers, others think that all ages students irrespective of the previous grades which they held must be accepted. As well as offering my personal opinion, this essay will discuss these views and show why universities must ultimately give priority to high-achievers, but why the accessibility of university education has its benefits. On the one hand, there are a growing number of people who believe that only students who have higher grades must be accepted by universities. The chief reason to believe this belief is that students who are with high mark spend their valuable time to enter into a top university instead of playing video games, watching TV. Worse, they suffer from physical and mental problems during this preparation process. For instance, today, many students, who desire to get into a university that has a reputation, have trouble with high levels of stress, anxiety, posture problems, losing weight, parental pressure and more, all of which result from excessive studying. Therefore, undoubtedly, only the top scorers must be admitted by universities. On the other hand, universities must be made accessible to all, regardless of students' previous marks, according to some. The main reason behind this idea is that they think that a fresh graduate who holds a diploma can easily find a job. For example, 30% of British graduates are currently working in jobs that require a degree. For these reasons, there are a number of people who believe that universities must be accessible to everyone. In conclusion, having a degree is a common desire among people. This essay clearly has discussed why only the top scorers must be ultimately admitted to universities, and why these educational institutions should be accessible to everyone. In my opinion, universities must only accept students with high grades because these students strive to get into universities after a high level of determination and perseverance, as required by the competitive nature of the job market.