In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific examples to support your opinion.

In recent years, knowing multiple language is inevitable. There are many people believe that by using transilation applications, this can be effectively resolved; however, there remain some diagreements disagreement. In my opinio, I strongly argue that these applications would be better than learning a foreign language due to several reasons. On the one hand, those who point out that artificially designed translators have many problems when it use in real life situations. One of many reasons is that, it may not be able to recognise regional variations, dialects and slags, eventually, communication can be interrupeted. Similarly, this technique is not fully developed to interpret all the language in the world. Using this, requires the internet and technical expertise to handle this effectively, but, unfortunately, this can not be possible in the most part of the world, due to lack of techinical advancement. Despite the above mentioned argument, I still support translating technology. The first and foremost point here is that these devices are more acurate and faster than humans. In other words, these enable error free, speedy communications possible by this. Additionally, this saves time, otherwise, people require to spent a great amount of time to learn a new language. Therefore, many people, especially, tourists prefer this technology throughout thier journey to new region where native people speak a foreign languague. Many other sectors: international trading, comminications communication, research institutions are also benefited from these, as they can communicate flexibly than it used to be. By way of conclusion, even though people have different concepts regarding translation apps, I again reaffirm that, in my viewpoint this the best method to interact with other people who speak a different languege.