Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages if shopping online and give your opinion.

These days more and more people prefer buying things online over the conventional method of going into stores. I believe that this trend is a positive evolution. Amenity and better prices are the main properties of this sensation, while fraud and shipping problems are some of the drawbacks. On the main advantage of online shopping is that it is a convenience. Online shops allow us to shop 24/7 and also reward us with no pollution shopping experience. There are no lines to wait in or cashier to track down to help us with the purchases as purchasers can do shopping and grocery in minutes. For instance, people can buy e-books online and start reading it as soon as the payment goes through. Another interest is low prices. Cheap deals and better fees are available online because products, come to us directly from the manufacturer or Seller without involving middleman. Plus, it is easier to compare prices and find a better deal. On the other hand, shipping issues, delays are one of the comments problems of online shopping. Even the biggest and best shipping companies and online retailers have their awful days, so there is no way to ensure that shoppers will get their hands on the purchase in times unless they collect it from the stores. The risk of fraud is also one of the downsides of the internet shops. When people are shopping online, they are in a high chance to deceive. For example, credit card scams, phishing, hacking, identity theft, a bogus website all these are common. Overall, Internet shopping is an effective revolution because it makes life more comfortable and safe times. In conclusion, Internet shops have provided people with numerous merit, likewise sustainability and economical prices despite the issues of shipping and fraudulence.