University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that students get more benefits than the society after completing the territorial education so, all the cost of tuition must be paid by the students. However, the essay does not support this statement due to some reasons. Firstly, the government should invest some amount of money as it will help to improve the economy of the nation for long term and secondly, the motivation and support will increase the number of students. To begin with, Education helps to develop not only the society, but also the nation. This is because students who are coming out of those institutions by achieving high grades and skills, influence the chances of getting a high paid job, which ensures that the country gain an exorbitant amount of money as tax from those students for long term and eventually, the country's economy will be flourished. For instance, South Korea invested large amount of their budget for the education and this has reaped benefits with high-tech companies such as Samsung. It is not just improving the economy of the country, it will also increase the number of educated people in the nation. This is because there are many intellectual and talented students who do not have enough financial capacity to continue their higher education.If the governments are ready to lend money then it will inspire numerous youngsters to complete their further studies, As a result, they will be more dedicated and responsible for the development of the society. For example, Kerala is the number one state in education in India because the government provides subsidies to students. In addition, it accounted for the lowest crime rates and poverty level compared to other states. In conclusion, education is the key feature for the whole development of a nation so, the government should support students instead of forcing them to spend a huge amount.