In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Nowadays people believe that it is important to spend an amount of money on building new railway lines for new fast trains between cities. While others think that this money should spend it on developing and improving the current public transport. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal conclusion. In one hand constructing a new way of transporting between cities will encourage the tourists to use this new train. For instance, many people of the world have been in Japan just to use this popular fast train and that increased the rate of tourists. And when more tourists visit a country more money come to this country. So that is how building new trains ways can be a good example of the rise the economy. On the other hand, focusing on the existing pubic transports can make the people to use it, whether than using the cars, so that has a lot of benefits. Firstly, it can solve the traffic problems and that will be better for the nature. To illustrate people in the Netherlands using a public transport more than their own cars and motorcycles. Secondly, that made the movement in the cites easier and faster. And that is because a lot of money has been spent on the transports. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both views. I believe that if the governments has a good financial status the should spend on the two projects, but what I think is better that they should spend more money on the public transports because it reducing environmental pollution.