Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that governments should take care of it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several citizens have made an opinion that, every human is reasonable for their self wellness and, style of living. While, some others think, legal bodies should take necessary precautions and, laws to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, I believe that, people are required to realize that, they are responsible for their own well being and, prosperity. However, governments should also take actions to control the usage of food materials, which cause damage to health. On the one hand, Many communities think that, consuming salads and, dieting is very helpful for maintaining our body fit, instead, these kind of practices only lead to damage to the immunity system, which further, causes deterioration of energy. For example, Various dieticians have said that, most of their patients believe to consume less amount of foods for getting healthful, but instead, it was found that, eating low level of nutrition only leads to malnutrition further, leading to several complications. Hence, though a person is responsible for their own safe and sound, it should be taken care with caution. On the other hand, governments are equally responsible for damaging the maintenance of activeness in society. For example, By encouraging food centres, that are attracting societies, further, declining their metabolism rate and, dragging them away from their routine participating to become able-bodied. Hence, governments are required to implement guidelines, which prohibit excessive ingestion of oils, and fats. Finally, In conclusion, I can conclude that, though public supports the fact that, all elders and, adults are responsible for their own lively and, normal lifestyle. It is only possible by necessary guidelines, which are needed to be introduced by ruling monarchs. If, it is not possible, it would lead to impairment and illness, making a negative impact on future generations.