People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some would argue that to receive a license to drive a car, the candidate should be at least 21 years old. While others say that it depends on skills, not on age, however, I personally believe that it depends on age. First of all, we should notice that the brain of teenagers or kids is not developed as fully. And they do not know what they do. Furthermore, this is the main idea why parents are responsible for their children, who are not 18 old. A lot of scientists and lawyers approve that young adults can not imagine and realise their crimes. For instance, due to punishment for teenagers' crimes as a prison for children, it is obvious that even the government think that their punishment should not be similar to adults. The second argument can be the number of accidents cars. Nowadays, there are a lot of opportunities to get a car and drive it. Because most sellers of cars do not care about consequences. Their goals are only to sell the car and earn money. Whereas teenagers use this mistake of sellers and drive a car. Moreover, a lot of bar charts and informatics websites show that the ages of drivers who have crashed cars are less than 20 years old. This is a clear example of why young adults should not drive a car. In conclusion, having everything mentioned and weighed up, I easily can say that the restriction for ages to driving a car should be added.