Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the usage of computers is constantly on the rise in all fields and formal education is no exceptions to this. Human teachers, in my opinion, cannot be replaced by any technical advancements. This essay will elaborate on the plausible reason to support this statement along with some relevant examples. To begin with, a robotic teacher built with artificial intelligence, which is not even close to the human intelligence. Most importantly, these robots would lack sufficient control over its disciples. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teachers to ensure their seriousness for their class work. Additionally, aforementioned machines are incapable of reading the pupils' emotions and reactions. For example, these machines lack the skill to console a crying child. Therefore, this makes it clear that faculty will never be totally substituted for technology. Furthermore, the learning process of students would be disrupted if they are taught by robotic teachers. Firstly, this may slow down some students’ ability to comprehend information taught in lessons. To illustrate, kids love to be motivated before lessons are taught effectively. Secondly, classroom faculty knows every student personally and thus can quote examples related their personal life. This is a quality that many human teachers have but robotic teachers do not have. Hence, it becomes apparent that human mentors will never be replaced with robotic coaches. To conclude, a robotic teacher cannot properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Henceforth, it is clear that the idea of imparting formal education completely by this machine is not feasible. After thorough analysis on this subject, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology.