Some people argued that having money makes people happy, some says that having too much money only brings problem. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that in order to acquire any goods or obtain any service, one has to pay a certain amount of money. While some individual believe that money brings happiness, others argue that limited money is good because having too much of them brings numerous problems. I completely agree with the former view, and in this essay I will support my view with examples. First of all, money is very essential in today's world. This is because, it is required for getting any activity done or obtaining any goods or services. An individual earns money to not only satisfy his needs, but also to live his life to the fullest. For example, when an individual has sufficient money left after all the basic needs, he can decide to purchase goods as per his desire. This will make him happy and will further motivate him to earn more. Another pivotal point to consider is that, money is very crucial in order to meet emergency needs. Today, medical services are becoming expensive due to a lot of demand for various treatments. So, in order to pay for such services, money is required immediately, so that the treatment can be done at the right time and without any delay. Thus, sufficient money avoids any problem arising through unforeseen circumstances. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that sufficient money is very essential in order to fulfil the desire of an individual, whether it buying new clothes or taking a vacation flight every year, also avoiding any event happening in emergency situations.