Nowdays children have too much freedom. Some people think it may be dangerous in some aspects. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that in today's era offsprings has an abundance of freedom. Whether it might be deleterious in some facts or not has become a matter of discussion among the masses. I strongly agree with the notion that even though the young ones would go astray, moreover the media may negatively influence them. To embark upon, children would go deviated from the studies due to excessive freedom. Indeed, offsprings are not only vulnerable to threats in this age but also immature to understand the dichotomy. Thus, people who are deceptive as well as nonviolent will take undue advantage of children and brainwash them owing to this they would incline towards illegal activities. As a result, they will go astray in their life.To exemplify, in USA, 40%of young ones found indulged in drug abuse due to more freedom. So, the young ones get deviated. Furthermore, the media will pessimistically influence these young lads because of plethora of independence. Although parents cannot be present every time with their children, so they are towards bad company because of mass media. Therefore, they begin to bully & fight with others and become intolerant, which further result into acceptance from society. Hence, offsprings may indulge in crime. To justify, In Brazil, 50% of children found in criminal activities because of media's noxious exposure. Thus, children become future criminals. To conclude, I opine that the younger ones may deviate from studies and negatively influenced by the mass media which leads them towards crime & drugs.