Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that more refugees should be allowed by rich nations and help them with something to eat and a place to live. This essay totally agrees with that statement because human lives can be saved and these men and women can help in the country's economy. One reason for extra refugees must be accepted is that a human life can be saved because of this act. Millions of people have to sacrifice their homes especially because of war and they seek help from other countries to give them a home and food to eat to survive. For example, the US is accepting additional runaway people every year to save them from dying in war or from hunger. This act of kindness makes humanity alive. Furthermore, their lives are as important as other humans living on this planet which should be saved at all costs. The second reason is the development of the nation by increasing the amount of workforce in the market. Every individual who is seeking help wants to be saved and they can do whatever it takes, it doesn't matter if it is a small job, and they also work on low wages which not only helps in inflation but also decreases demand for labour in the market. For example, In Canada each year demand for small professions like electricians and plumbers is tackled by helping more people from affected areas. To conclude, every country should focus on saving human lives rather than watching them die which is not humanity, also it helps their economy's growth by providing cheap labour in the country.