Some people believe that there should be fixes punishment for each type of crime.others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for committing it,should always be taken in to consideration whrm deciding on the punishment

The public is developing a strong opinion that, the culprits should be punished based on the study about the need, the purpose, and extent of committing the atrocity, and similar punishment should not be given to all the criminals. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that, prisoners should receive the appropriate penalty for their sinful acts. However, The government is introducing the new laws in the community to ensure the safety of the individual and also to do justice to the victim. Firstly, Most of the crimes are carried out, based on the different ideology, such as, achieving revenge, or burglary, or physical abuse. But, it is commonly found that, all the following people committing an unlawful task, are treated the same, and are provided with, a limited period of imprisonment. For Instance, Most of the society have commented that, the individual who has committed the crime of the wrong doing, In spite of giving the death sentence, he, or she, is treated, as the same way as, the other human being, who had carried theft. This kind of decisions, are considered as, doing injustice, to the innocent, who have undergone mental, and emotional disturbance. Therefore, New regulations are needed, to be implemented, to punish the dirty deed. Moreover, Many communities also believe that, all the crime followers, should be treated in the same way, irrespective of, the type of crime, that have been pursued. For Instance, Several enraged social activities, gave their opinion that, all the people are equally responsible, because of the thought, that have arisen in their mind, is similar, without any difference in, gender, age, purpose. In addition to that, Various immoral citizens are observed that, there is no sense of realization, or guilt, for the damage they have created. Hence, all the scandalous men, and women, and youth, should have a fixed punishment, which would turn the insensible, to the sensitive human. Further, becoming a good citizen of the nation.But, this idea is not acceptable otherwise, anywhere in the world Finally, In conclusion, I conclude that, despite of the strict procedures, and stringent outcomes, the type of the misdeed, and the rate of the corruption, is not being changed. If, it needs to be changed, then the authoritative retributions need to be discovered based on the various factors that were considered by the malpractice before committing the dreadful act. If, it is not followed, nonetheless, it would, furthermore, lead to unforeseen circumstances, polluting the environment.