computers are being used more and more in education. some people say that this a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. discuss both sides of the arguments and the give your own opinion.

Technology has been rapidly growing in the last decade. Where computers are becoming an essential need in the whole education system. Although some people think it is beneficial, but few people feel it brings negative impact along. In this essay will discuss both the sides of arguments and support my opinion, why I feel it is a positive trend. Computers are counted as a drawback in our society by a few people because they feel that humans face more problems due to high usage of computers. For example, many youngsters are sticking to their screens and get addicted to their laptops or computers while learning. In addition, This trend has become an obsession, among teens rather than referring books and studying in groups they are totally depending on computer knowledge. Thus, this has been troubling many parents for their children sedentary lifestyle. However, it is not a big issue as parents can restrict them and help them with such situations. On the other hand, computers have become a key tool in the education field regarding in all subjects. Which not only encouraging students, but also teachers are motivated for better teaching standards as it has broadened horizons in educational tools. For instance, computers act as helping hand for both students and teachers where learning process has become more feasible and enjoyable. Thus, it makes various complex tasks more flexible. Therefore, draw more student attention towards studies. In conclusion, while some think using computers bring good change in education, other feel it it is it's not a good idea to include computers so much in the learning process. Because children will absolutely depend on computers for information, whereas it open up many doors of knowledge and learning in easy way. In my opinion, I think this is definitely a good change