It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, with the development of technology and communication many scientists and tourists are able to conquer the remote areas such as the South Pole, Amazon Rainforests, without any inconvenience. Moreover, there are many pros and cons due to such enhancements, which will be discussed in detail in this essay. Firstly, people can get a new experience in visiting such places, so that they can share the information about their excitement of seeing the place, the vegetation available, to the outside world by posting on social media. Furthermore, the people of the present day want to taste the thrill of holidaying and exploring new areas, because it gives them valuable and unforgettable memories. Indeed, scientists also pay a visit to isolated places, so that they can research about the location, the organisms living as well as the growth of plants. Therefore, their investigation helped the world to recognize various interesting information about these places. For example, the research carried out by the scientists in Arctic regions brought into limelight about the lives of many Polar bears, that are living away from the human-beings. On the other hand, while planning for trips or journey to such obscure regions, people must always be safeguarded. Furthermore, they must be aware of the risky situations that they might face if not pre-planned well ahead. Travelling to the forests or zones that are colder are harmful to people, because in the forests there are many insects or animals that might harm the human-beings and similarly, researches in colder areas without proper food, water and besides comforters will make the survival difficult in such regions. Moreover, the journey to lonesome locations is both risky and costly activities. In conclusion, expeditions to new faraway zones is enjoyable, an excitable as long as it is safe, but these activities are unacceptable if it is danger to people