Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about helping weaker territories with the advanced ones. It is believed that rather than aiding by providing payments, they have an opportunity to cater to other support for taking them to a better position. I completely agree with the last statement. On the one hand, nowadays numerous states do not have enough money suffering a lot of problems. For instance, in these regions, they can have a lack of quality medicine and due to this even a simple flu can lead to death. To solve this issue richer countries may aid poorer ones. On the other hand, financial assistance is not the best option. Firstly, this assistance by money has a chance to fall into the wrong hands. It is possible that currency will be put into the pockets of corrupt officials. Secondly, the help can be used for other purposes. Instead of various useful projects for the development of the economy, this payment may be used to promote terrorism. In addition, the financial backing cannot go to priority projects. To illustrate it, region X has awful health care. In lieu of improving this area, the government invests money in road construction etc.. Eventually, residents will get lazy and will not work relying only on the support of more developed states. The best way to help poor lands is by opening good education institutions, and good health centres and creating job opportunities for citizens of weak regions. If they start earning well, their level of life will definitely become richer. To put it in a nutshell, I strongly agree that aiding budgets for places facing economic difficulties is greatly essential. On the contrary, rich states should provide practical help to improve the economic situation of developing territories.