Nowadays people are moving to other countries for seeking job.some people think it affects the childrens of such home negatively While someothers rhink it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

In recent days, many people are interested in migrating to other countries especially for their carrier. While, moving they are forced to relocate their family. Some people are stating that this migration affects their children badly such as loneliness, difficulty to understand the new lounge while others suggesting that it provides benefits like opportunities to learn a new culture, a chance to taste a variety of foods. In this essay I am going to discuss both the views and my thought is such a migration greatly affects their children. To begin this, many children are under stress mainly they are forced to leave their old friends and relatives that makes them loneliness. Apart from this, they are very challenging to adapt to a new environment particularly cold or hot weather. Moreover, they are facing problem in communication as they are required to learn new lounge. One of my friends, recently moved to Canada with their ten year old daughter. They mentioned that in the beginning of new place her daughter also struggled many of those above mentioned issues. On the other sides, these new place offers children to acquire to learn a diverse culture. Also, it gives opportunities to become bold and independent to do their activities alone. For example, my nephew went to the USA two years ago with his parents. He had a great opportunity to perform his talent in music competition in one the USA academy and he won best singer award in that year. In addition, he loves to taste a variety of western foods like pizza, burger so he felt happy always and he is not experienced any discomfort in those new places. In my conclusion, though it gives a few advantages to children, but mostly it cause the mental and health related problems. Hence, I strongly recommend that these migrations greatly impact the quality of children's life.