pollution and other environmental damage is caused mainly by developing countries which helps them become richer. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Environmental issues are the greatest concern of every human living in this world. Developing countries are focused to earn more money, and causing damaging effects to the environment in various factors pollution is one of them. I totally agree with this statement because, Every developing country is trying hard to build better economies. This essay will support my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, Many developing countries are seriously competing with developed countries in order to reach their level, So most of them are producing their own goods to earn more profits in the world trading. But, unfortunately, they are neglecting the fact that how excessive wastage they are produced by their manufacturing factories. For example, India is the largest producer and supplier of the clothing materials, which requires many factories for manufacturing. Rather than disposing the wastage properly, It is dumped into the ocean without any concern. Due to this water contamination problem is becoming one of the serious risks to the environment. Another point to be noted, Developing countries always wanted to save money so they barely take part to save the environment. As they believe in the present development, and not thinking about the future generations and mother nature. Firstly, pollution is causing global warming with a high speed which is the major concern in the world. For instance, According to the environmental research institute, 60 percent of the pollution is produced by developing countries which is the main reason behind global warming as a result. Secondly, poor nations do not have much expertise and guidance, While they are creating detrimental effects to the environment. Therefore, If developed nations step in to help such countries for providing a better guiding path, This can protect the environment more feasibly. In conclusion, most developing countries are blamed for destroying the environment because their main intention is to become rich. I strongly agree with the above statement because, I feel their main concern is to develop their economy.