Some people believe that children will have a bright future if they are always rewarded by their parents and teachers when they behave well. However, other people argue that if the children misbehave, they should receive punishment so that they can become qualified citizens. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Offspring are brittle and need proper breeding methods to make them a good member of the society. Certain masses think that when a juvenile behave in a good manners, then they should deserve to be appreciated for their excellent future. While, in other word, some individuals argue that children should be penalized for their miserable manners to make them a useful civilian of the nation. This essay will strongly support the both views because of the various benefits of doing so to offspring. One the one hand, the prime benefits is that Child feels positive and encouraged when they receives a good feedback for their good works or behave. This allows them to attempt a good thing for their rest of life as being juvenile, everybody likes to be appreciated. Moreover, Rewards boost their energy level for doing work and build passion in them. As a result, offspring can be excellent and finally able to achieve their life goals. For example, Children aids community department survey revealed that 80 of children brought up as a kind and helpful human after being appreciated by their parent or teacher. On the other side, Juvenile will restrict their wrongdoing in the future after being punished for it. Because punishment makes them think twice before committing awful manners reminds them consequence of attempting it in the future. For instance, an Indian child department interviewed a 100 parents and 70% of parents said that their adolescence are being afraid doing bad things after obtaining the punishment. However, penalties should not be too harsh for little children as it leaves marks on their mind for the rest of their life. In conclusion, Rewards and punishments both indeed help children to grow as valuable person in the society. But, parent or mentors should be aware of their limitations and restrictions to give feedback and penalties