Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self study is better for school students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this fast-paced world, the majority of individuals prefer to work for the same company in the long run. Businesses should hire those workers who are loyal to the company in any situation. In my personal opinion, I neither agree nor disagree with the above notion. This situation only depends on the facts, how the company provides basic needs to employees. To begin with the root, Different employees work for the same company due to many reasons. Here, I would like to mention two main specific reasons. Firstly, the chance of promotion which is usually on the basis of productivity set by the company. Moreover, employees worked hard burning the midnight oil to achieve the target sometimes employees should be rewarded with some kind of incentive. For instance, A policy set by the different pharmaceutical companies for their employees, to accomplish their goals annually will be awarded one international tour and employees considered to be eligible for promotion in their ranks. Secondly, companies provide medical insurance to their employee's families and increase their salaries according to inflation and social economical status. Workers get benefits from these perks and do work with full devotion. For Example, In the COVID-19 economic crisis hit all the businesses globally. Different companies readjust or increase the salaries of their employees due to changes in economic conditions. In Addition, Employers provide medical insurance to their all workers up to 100k annually. To Sum up, workers provide services to the company till death if companies look after their basic needs such as salary and health benefits.