The advantages and disadvantages of using e-books?

As Technology is getting better and better each and every day, People life's are becoming much easier. Tech-Inventions have changed even the way of life, One such thing is reading habit.In this Essay, I would be highlighting the merits and demerits of E-books. Electronic Books are nothing but the latest way of reading books in this internet dominant society.It has eased the pain of carrying multiple volume of the novel where ever we go.Not only reduced the weight, Which we carry around, It gives a lot of good experience even though we continue reading it for long hours.Mainly nowadays all the books have been published as an e-book paper waste generated has reduced.Now the world has more middle class than it had at a period of time.People are able to afford purchasing kindle or such device which can handle ebooks, Popularity has greatly increased.The Main purpose of E books is to reduce the complexity of storing, handling and utilizing the books. Secondly, It can be used at dark without disturbing others. Lastly, One can purchase it and can be shared across without any cost involved, The content of it doesn't get erased or the copy won't go out of sales unlike books. On the other hand, Ebooks poses a huge risk for the authors whose books can be easily be available in the black market.E-books are not suitable for poor people who still has the hobby of reading books. To Conclude, E books have more advantage than the disadvantage of its in the society. People are definitely more happier to hold a kindle rather than books in a recent study, which paves the way for futuristic and more advancement in Electronic books.