Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some work in their entire life for a single company, whereas there are some people who think jobs in various organizations have better outcomes. In my opinion, although working with multiple companies may give stability and growth in a professional career, working in the same place may help to lead a happy successful living. One of the main benefits of working for the same corporation is it provides stress free and happy living. In modern days people are having health and mental issues due to work for a longer hours and changing of employers. Frequent changes of occupation create mental pressure to perform better to achieve the goal which leads to longer working hours and less family time. For example, University of Tokyo has published an article on the reasons of the high suicide rate in Japan and it has come out that the main reason is anxiety and stress due to employer change. More than sixty percentage of suicides happened to have a better career growth and changed their employee during a period of six to twelve months. To achieve success professionally it is one of the key things to change some positions and employers. People change to a new place when they get at least twenty percent increase in their monthly wages or get a new role. Money and position are essential in all areas of life which can be achieved by working in different organizations. For instance, the majority of workers at Microsoft, Google or Oracle did not start there at the beginning of their careers, but they were selected because they had vast experiences which they gain by working in small firms. However, it is crucial to maintain the big roles and responsibilities. Failing on them can lead to debilitating effect because getting a similar job might be very tough. In conclusion, some people argue that changes in job and career have positive outcome, but others prefer to spend their whole age for the same company to become happy and relief of stress. It is recommended that, people should choose their job and organization wisely to have a balance between work and personal life.