Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some think that dangerous sporting activities should be legalized, whilst others say it should be a personal choice. Although extreme sports might have some negative impacts on health, I believe it should leave on the people with proper rules and regulations. On the one hand, hazardous sports like Bungee Jumping, Scuba Diving, Rock Climbing may cause injury and the effect could be debilitating. People hurt themselves by breaking their shoulder, bone marrow, hands and legs while participating such activities. There was a survey of New York State hospital's emergency department for injured people and in most cases the reason for the injury is reckless motor racing in a friendly or competitive environments. However, due to this health issue, it is not justified to ban these sports because the forbidden fruits are always sweeter and people will join in the hidden places. On the other hand, dangerous sports are fun and recreational activities for some people and it reduces their boredom. Sometimes individuals realize the value of life when they are at the edge of it. For example, American air driving centre asked the reason on their application form to their participants and most of them answered that it is for fun and they get energized by doing such things. I believe, it is best for everyone to make some legal rules and give power to some organizations for training and certify the sporting centres and monitor their activities. In conclusion, while banning life taking sports will create underground events, it is better to make it legal using proper regulations because people love to do such thing for fun and test their abilities. It is recommended that in the future governments will create law for the extremely dangerous sports.