Some people think adults should learn practical skills by themselves, while others think they should learn with teachers in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a argument going on these days. Some believe in adulthood, they should learn practical skills by themselves, while others believe it should be taught by instructors in school. In my opinion, it should be learnt by themselves rather than taught by professionals in class, I will discuss both scenarios in this essay before conclusion. On the one hand, learning from teachers is the best thing for anyone, you save a lot of time under their influence. For instance, we don't have to look for material and sources for our studies, they recommend uthe best and on time. They are professionals and they have been working for long enough that their experience is a great source. Chances of improvement are higher, when we make mistakes they are there to guide us and correct us without any hassle. However, this makes a person dependent in life. On the other hand, Adults without any support, are mentally challenged to work better and do all the implications on their own and solve the problems they face in practicals. This practice makes them work hard, and be independent in life. In the future whatever tasks they get, they do not need any guidance, they can think of ways to any problem and achieve their goals. To conclude, Both scenarios have their perks, however, a mature person should not need anyone to guide them. Nowadays, schools are also encouraging students to learn and do their practicals on their own in yearly projects, just to improve their skills themselves. They are grown enough to think independently and learn. when they become dependent, they always need help in life in every situation.