one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. "Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, people are gradually ageing and they live happier than previous years because medical care is improving rapidly in many countries. In this essay, I will discuss some of the benefits and drawbacks. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of improving medical care is that people who have received medical care feel more happy, which means for such people, the last period of their time might change to be the most contented period time of their life. Secondly, they have the opportunity to spend more time with their family and friends. It can be seen that they might have stable family and friend's circumstances. Turning to the other side of the argument, which leads to lack of money for the government. Their the ability, mobility and their health will inevitably decline, no matter how conscientiously person is. It results in government might face to give their retirement money, but not all countries have the ability to give money to retired people. For instance, In Mongolia, even though only 20 percent of the population is retired people, the government cannot afford their retirement money due to the economic downturn. Another disadvantage is that most people try to live longer. It seems to me that in most countries face to overpopulation, which are ageing consistently in some ways. By this I mean, the number of retired people are gradually growing while the number of young people is declining. It might insignificantly affect on the development of most countries. To conclude, there are both benefits and drawbacks. Personally, I believe that people should receive medical service to live longer and happier.