Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The industrial revolution 4.0 these days alters the interaction process due to the development of technology. In my own perspectives, online talks through social media can affect some positive influences in the easiness of speed until distance. In the past, there was no quick way to contact or establish any interaction in which were different from now. It was taking time to communicate using old telegrams, letters, etc. People used to afraid to write their personal feedbacks when they responded to their loved ones due to the insecure medium of communication. When it comes to a professional level, both privacy and accuracy were very likely being expected; unfortunately, there were no support communications that ensured this. Thus, the availability of social media nowadays, which has given the speed of information delivery, has been wished by most ancestors in ancient times. Furthermore, the technology presently simplifies the impossible distance, whereby has reached worldwide interaction using various social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and so on, either for professional necessary or only to add friends or other type relationships. People are equipped with high-tech that enhances the communication process with many media, and be no longer a problem how many persons want to meet wherever far it does. Technology nowadays has answered the way to get mobility faster in order to be in touch anytime and anywhere. In conclusion, the changing of high-technology is bringing positive effects since it helps the community to attach and interact with each other very rapidly, no matter how much distance have been separated amongst them.