Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

There is a believe in researchers that artificial intelligence will be more powerful than human beings. Although some opine that is a drastic invention, I personally think it is a wonderful scientific creation for us which assist us in automation. On the one side, there are some individuals think robots will take over the world. They will make themselves so smart that they will take over the control. There will a fight between human and robot where human will lose and the humanity will go forever as they call it judgement day. Such thinking comes from the sci-fi movies like Terminator, A.I and Judgement Day. However, I strongly believe human will always have control over the machines and there will be no fight between machine and mankind. On the other hand side, some say bio-mechanical machines have always beneficial for people. Robots are assisting in our daily family works as well as industrial loads. For example, a few years back printing newspapers were very hectic and challenging but now with the help of artificial talents a huge number of papers can be printed in a short time. Similarly, in Japan most of the hotels are using lovely female robots to help their guests. I think scientist's researches are true and robots will bring an enormous amount of positive development for the human. In conclusion, experts believe on the machine's brain will surpass humans and some argue that this is a negative development, but it is a modern day advance technological upgrade that will benefit people in all areas. It is predicted that, in the future there will a robot in every house to do the daily chores.