Earlier technology developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent development ever will To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of technology, life becomes easier in every aspect, while the blessings of science on human contribute more in the previous time or in the present, is a contentious issue. I believe that the scientific approaches are of positive sign for both in earlier and present time, but the progress in previous time comparatively more than advancement in present time. To begin, we have seen numerous scientific progress in the health sector in the past time, some names are Diagnostic machineries, Medicine and many things. As a result, people receive many advantages because the instrument anticipate to detect the disease condition. For example, diagnostic tools easily find the problem of a patient, while it could not be possible with the human eyes. Thus, previous technological development makes peoples' life easy. Also, previous development in science facilitates to spend more quality time of a family with the help of technology, such as Television. For instance, family members are hardly getting free moments due to become busy during daytime, while they could get recreation with other members from Television. Therefor, they might, somehow, manage some leisure time for family members. However, on the other side, people receive blessings from recent scientific developments, such as Mobile phone. Say for, people can easily communicate with their family members from any corner of the world as it does not need any wire, so Mobile phone could be carried on anywhere. In addition, people can easily receive the transected amounts to his family member within a fraction of seconds. As a result, their life becomes easier than previous time because does not need any verification by the human hands. To conclude, Technology brings human life easier in all time, but my argument more on previously developed instruments than modern time.