The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future?

In recent years, some changes of ways of working have been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this trend can be attributed to a whole host of reasons, some workable suggestions would be considered to address. On the one hand, there are two major reasons for that. First, since the introduction of technology plays a vital role in some changes. In fact, workers do not need to go to a company for manufacturing products as usual, in terms of sedentary work at home thanks to the state-of-art technology, leading to reduce employees. Second, the competition between jobs is also a key reason, people have to compete against with others in the same jobs like teachers, tailors and so on every day without fail. For example, a tailor has to create more prominent products than those of others to attract more customers, otherwise her items slowly disappear in the market, which makes any individuals not be able to keep similar jobs. On the other hand, however, some radical solutions can be taken into account. First, by accepting some changes of the world of work, workers should have to prepare their future well. For example, blue collars or workers should partake in vocational courses to catch up with fast paces of life, or move to another place to find new jobs there, which keeps making a killing to raise families. Second, in order to meet the standards of living, a multitude of diverse jobs is conducive to citizens. In fact, the more jobs individuals experience, the more chances, colleagues or relationship they have, which gets easier for inhabitants to approach with the intense conditions of work now and down the road. In conclusion, humans can set a clear goal to mitigate the burden on working conditions. By choosing alternative jobs, people can be of great benefits to live.