some people believe that it is best best to accept a bad situation , such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Occupation and lifestyle matters in a different manner to each individual. Some argue that unfortunate circumstances like having less money and unfavourable work place should be accepted, while others prefer that one should always try for some improvement in such type of situations. This essay will discuss both views, however, I opine that better living standard and a good job matters. It is a common believe in some people that bad conditions like mundane job and shortfall in money should be accepted. They prefer other things over work place and wealth such as fewer working hours and family time. Moreover, people having such believe also have a fate that good things will gradually come out of bad situations. For instance, my uncle was a government employee throughout his life and had few working hours and less income. But soon after his retirement, he was given a lot of benefits and pension for his rest of life. These are the reasons why bad circumstances are sometimes accepted by the general population. Fundamentally, it’s important for every individual to work hard and try to improve the living standard in order to have a sumptuous life. A person should seek a job which is in his interest; in addition to that job satisfaction and good income are both mandatory because without having an interest in the job and shortage of money one cannot have peace of mind. Moreover, everyone has some desires and objectives which cannot be achieved without having enough money. For example, a friend of mine shifted a couple of jobs because of not only being paid enough, but also his designation was not according to his specialization. Later on, he did masters and now he is working in a multinational company according to his field with respectful package and friendly environment. This is one should always be determined and work hard to achieve his aim and improve his situation. In conclusion, workplace satisfaction and income matter to some individual while others believe that one should accept all the bad situations such as a bad job and shortage of money. In my opinion, I believe in the other way that struggle and hard work always pay off and one should try to improve the circumstances.