A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that a mixture of nationalities in population makes the country more fascinating and accelerate economic growth. I completely agree with this statement because living among different nations is less monotonous and cultural diversity in the business sector contributes to economic growth. Any country with various nations becomes more fascinating for several reasons. The main one is linked to less boring life. Every nation has its own culture, customs, and even temper which means that people in these cities can experience more different colourful festivals, varied cuisines, catching sports games. For example, these are the things that we encounter every day and what our life consist of. Thus, living in a multi-cultural society enhances our enjoyment of life. Moreover, I tend to think that economic growth benefits of cultural diversity. A big number of different restaurants serving unique cuisines, concerts showing national performances, sports events gathering thousands of fans, those are the things that bring a large income to the government in the form of taxes. This means the authorities are capable of investing these huge sums on building new educational centres, hospitals, science laboratories, and fabrics which will definitely bring growth to the economy. As a result, developed countries attract foreign investors and entrepreneurs that can affect the economy favourably by opening new corporations. Hence, multicultural society can have a positive effect on economic development. In conclusion, I totally agree that diverse nations living in one country make life interesting as well as boost economic growth. This is due to the more diverse leisure time and taxes that the government gets from the increased diversity of the business sector.