Can advantages of cars outright the disadvantages?

The uses of cars, nowadays, are obvious for the people to entertain hassle free smooth movement. While there are lots of disadvantages in the use of personal vehicle, I strongly believe that it’s extended advantages outright the demerits. Global temperature and environmental air pollution have been increased significantly. The reason is that the extensive uses of personal autos lead to the emission of substances which contaminates the air, and also causes traffic jams and accidents. As a result, the world temperature is likely to rocketing substantially. Moreover, it causes air pollution. Secondly, peoples’ dependence on cars can influence them to decrease some physical activities like walking and cycling. People may have a higher chance to fall into greater health risks, like obesity and heart attack. On the other hand, there are lots of reasons to use private cars. Firstly, in this inevitable fast communication era, it’s mandatory to move in the fastest way without being delayed. Personal car facilitates this benefit other than any form of vehicles. For instance, one can move easily from one destination to another without wasting any time waiting for bus or train. Therefore, time and distance are no barriers anymore. Secondly, personal cars can give comfort which no other form of transport can give. In addition, while public transports are so crowded and disgusting, in personal vehicle one can read books and newspapers, listen to music or even can play with kids. Finally, it's never needed to say that how convenient it is for the elderly, the disabled or even the sick members of the families. In conclusion, having a car can lead to a few obvious problems, but I believe that owning a car is the best choice and the benefits that it brings about can outshine its drawbacks.