In some countries, government safety laws include things such as wearing a hard hat on a building site or wearing safety clothes in certain factories. To what extent are laws of this kind good idea? What sort of safety law would you introduce, if you were given a chance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that some regions set safety laws indicating things just as wearing a rigid hat. There are many reasons behind these laws as it has a positive effect. to begin with, setting security laws is not only a great idea,but it is also crucial in our daily routine In other words, these constitutions will regulate people's lives effectively. In addition, having a better community depends on the government's instructions. For example, there some countries do not set protective rules which is completely wrong, which can simply put people in dangerous situations. It is also true that it could have some negative impact on the future. In terms of my knowledge or experience, people always prefer trying dangerous activities, but if the government sets rigid security rules they will be more aware and will appreciate their lives. It is also possible to say that humans without laws can not be controlled. Moreover, young teenagers do some crazy actions due to they are passing through a phase. For instance, they can try illegal stuff such as smoking which is not safe for their body. I would set these kinds of rules if i had the chance. it will provide a better society also it will lead to a bright future, and finally it will regulate our country and routine system. Furthermore, it will allow us to be more protective even to the small details such as wearing a safety uniform inside the lab.