More and more people are reading news from the internet, but some of the people likes reading news from a newspaper. Do you agree or disagree.

Newspapers have been one of the most popular mediums for fresh news all around the world. However, humans have been witnessing how the Internet changed the way news are delivered. While some people still found the newspapers were useful, some others caught the trend by reading news from the Internet. On the one hand, newspapers retained a certain amount of readers, despite the fast growth of the Internet. The fact is, there are hundreds million of people around the globe who are subscribing for the daily papers in their locality. It has been a tradition for everyone to read their morning paper while enjoying a cup of coffee or eating breakfast. One of the reasons is that the news was well researched and edited by writers and editors as a strictly traditional requirement. However, its drawback is on the lateness of news in which the printing and the delivery of the paper to readers and subscribers may take at least a day or later than expected. On the other hand, the Internet changed everything by allowing for almost zero cost of distributing content to readers. For instance, with a laptop or a computer and an internet connection, people will be able to read the freshest news from around the world. And after a decade that Internet has been used, online readers have grown considerably. Nevertheless, not all of the news sites or online news community are reviewed by editors to fit the standard, and hence, the reliability is often poor as a consequence. It requires readers spending more time to gather different information from various sources in order to have trustworthy news. Overall, both the newspapers and the news on the Internet have their own superiority in the way creating and distributing content to readers.