Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at a university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. Include relevant examples in your answer.

In the contemporary era, education plays a pivotal role in everybody's life to be able to attain desired jobs. These days, many pupils prefer to study while living with their families however, moving to other cities to study at Universities is also common among other groups of students. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this approach in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with advantages, living with family while studying makes it easy to devote more time to studying as mothers not only encourage them but also provide them food from time to time which allows scholers to focus more on their homework given by school rather than spending time to make food. Moreover, if some students choose to shift to other countries or cities for study, it can be a great opportunity to explore other cities while learning. For instance, knowledge about other traditions and cultures makes their future resumes more strong to attain jobs in those areas. However, despite having some positive influences of these approaches, there are certain drawbacks. First of all, when youngsters live with their families while studying, their siblings can be a problem for them because they can distract them by making noise around them. Owing to this, they would not be able to obtain their required scores. On the other hand, when they move to other cities, they can feel homesick which also makes it difficult to concentrate on their education. Though they can make friends over there but still they always think about their family members. For example, being an international student in Canada, it was difficult for me to adapt to the culture of this country and I missed my parents so much at that time and was unable to attend important functions in my village. In conclusion, living with families is always a pleasure as one can share their thoughts with whom they trust while shifting to other areas for education opens the door for attaining higher salaries jobs because of knowledge of that area's culture. Although there are negative aspects of these approaches, that can be solved by taking some steps.