Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

THERE IS A BOOST IN ENVIRONMENTAL DAMAGE IN RECENT YEARS AND THUS, GLOBAL WARMING COMES IN EFFECT AWFULLY. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL ADDRESS THE MAJOR HABIT OF HUMANS THROUGH WHICH ENVIRONMENT IS NEGATIVELY AFFECTED SECONDLY, HOW AUTHORITY CAN CONDUCT VARIOUS AWARNESS PROGRAM TO INFORM THE PUBLIC ABOUT THE FUTURE ISSUES AND LASTLY, HOW A PERSON CAN CONTRIBUTE TO REDUCE THIS DISTURBANCE. TO START WITH HUMAN ACTIVITIES, THE PRIME ACTION BY HUMAN IN DAMAGING THE SURROUNDING IS THE THROWING AWAY NUMEROUS PLASTIC BAGS WHICH IS NON-BIODEGREDABLE AND NON RECYCLEBLE TOO. HENCE, IT STAYS IN THE SOIL FOR MANY YEARS WITHOUT BEING DECOMPOSED. FOR EXAMPLE, DUMPPED DATA OF UK DEPICTED THAT 70% GARABAGES IS DUE O THE USAGE OF THE PLASTIC. THUS, I BELIEVE THAT THE TRASHES BY THE HUMAN ARE THE MOST CONCERN ACTION FOR THE GAMAGED SURROUNDINGS. ON THE SIDE OF SUGGETION FOR THE REGIME IS THAT GOVERNMENT CAN IMPLEMENT REGOROUS RULES FOR THE PUBLIC SUCH AS, THE COMMUNITYWILL BE PENALIZED FOR NOT THROWING TRASHES ACCORDING TO MUNICIPALITY RULES. THIS WILL MAKE THEM FURIOUS ABOUT PENALTY. BECAUSE NO ONE LIKES TO PAY FINE FOR THEIR SILLY MISTAKES. FOR INSTANCE, USA GOVERNMENT HAS RULE FOR EVERY HABITANTS THAT THEY HAVE TO KEEP THEIR WET AND DRY GARBAGES SEPERATELY IN DIVERT COLOUR BINS. IF THEY FIND THE WRONG PLACEMENT, THEN, THE ONWENR OF THE HOUSE GETS A MEMO. FROM THE INDIVIDUAL PERSPECTIVE, ONE CAN OBTAIN A PROPER INFORMATION THROUGH THE AUTHORITY OFFICE AND FOLLOWING THE RULES AND REGULATIO ACCORDINGLY AS A RESULT, FUTURE DAMAGE WILL BE DECLINES. THIS WILL MAKE OUR PLANT HEALTHY AND SAVE FOR FUTURE GENERATION. FOR EXAMPLE, CANADA HAS THE IDENTITY OF BEING GREEN COUNTRY BECAUSE OF THE CIVILIANS KNOWLEDGE AND CONCERN ABOUT THE PLANET. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS UNTOLD TRUTH THAT WORLD IS FACING THE GLOBAL WARMING EFFECT IN THE PRESENT TIME. HOWEVER, EVERY INDIVIDUAL ON THE EARTH IS RESPONSIBLE TO RESERVE THE PLANET WHETHER IT IS GVERMENT OR PERSON. THEREFORE, I THINK WE ALL HAVE TO TAKE SOME ACTION TO REDUCE THE NEGTIVE EFFECT OF THE EARTH.