It is often said that government spends too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that government investing a huge amount of money in some projects to minimize the harm of wildlife whilst there are other paramount issues to solve. I strongly disagree with this view because most of the cabinets in the world have high budgets for education and health of the nations. In the annual budgets most governments put education system top priority. Education is the backbone of the nation this proverb is true and all nations are trying to build an educated nation. It has been seen so many times that so much money has given to the primary to post-graduation educations. For example, the literacy rate in Bangladesh has gone more than seventy percentage in only fifteen years time because Bangladesh Government has given free tuition fees till Secondary School Certificate examination. However, some wealthy countries like the U.K, the U.S.A, Canada and Australia keep a separate amounts for research on environment, wildlife and natural disaster recovery. The second highest amount most cabinets assign to the public health and nutrition. Healthy people make healthy nation and it is one of the principle areas to improve. Due to the continuous high investment from the government in well-being most of the countries average life span has increased. For instance, again Bangladeshi people's norm lifetime is now around 75 years, which was less than 50 in twenty years earlier. This has only been possible because the health ministry has given lots of emphasis on medicine and medical equipments. Nevertheless, Wild animals and lives are the part of our ecosystem and most governments have a certain amount for them. In conclusion, some opine that authorities are spending too much money on wild animals and natural inhabitants, whereas there are more electrified complications in soundness, education, transportation need to resolve. I believe that most countries have the majority of their budget for the basic needs of humans.