Nowadays,many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and the society?

People are being less in their home these days. The reason behind this is although people don't have any work, they seem more busy nowadays. I would like to add a point that would help the fact supporting to this is an individual has a developed an idea about being absent in the all way long journey. However, it seems particularly less vague in coming to the point. Firstly, I would have gone to Canada if I got the visa. There are people around the world who smile at people being nice. The fact is they face so many problems in their lives.Because of this, linking words should be correct and crucial to learn more vocabularies in order to get the high band in the exam. I just consider this as a practice to analysis how good I am with the structure. If it is okay, then I will need to concentrate on the structure only. During my past exams, I failed like anything due to the lack of practice I guess. Secondly, yesterday there was an alumni meet which was conducted by the seniors who studied in my college. I think it went well because the photos are nice and seem all were enjoying the party. I couldn't, however, go to the function because of the lack of my I have. I hope, one day everything will be back on track and I am hoping for that. Am I writing any complicated sentences? If not, I should consider writing them in order to analyse my grammar accuracy. In conclusion, I believe that I have written with perfect grammar, even though there are only few complex sentences. Anyway, this practice keeps me motivated a little that I could do well during my exam. I am excited to check the grammar mistakes now.