Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

It has been argued by many that the attitudes of the educational institutions are getting worse with every passing day. There are multiple factors for this, like the lack of trained staff and the poor management policies, which ultimately affect the studies of the pupils and create undue pressures on the parents. This problem can be addressed by employing trained teachers and developing policies for the training of teachers as well as managers. On the one hand, the behaviour of mentors in school has declined and has become a sore issue these days. Many studies have been conducted to find out the causes for this and have revealed that the most important factors include the substandard training and the ill planning. Once the lecturers don't know their job and the head of institutions make bizarre rules, then there will be chaos everywhere. This will, ultimately, has a deep impact on the progress of the students and make the guardians agitated as well. Moreover, the society will lead towards unrest and tense atmosphere will prevail all around. For example, according to a report published in the UK journal of social sciences, has revealed that the moral values of the public are affected and the schools are leading contributors. On the other hand, the government should identify the issues pertaining to the social behaviour and devise ways to rectify it. Firstly, the criteria for recruitment of the teaching faculty must be laid down. Secondly, the head of colleges must have attained a proper degree in the field of education. Furthermore, the laws pertaining to the training must be changed and followed in true letter and spirit. All these steps will improve the performance as well as the reputation of the organisation. For instance, Finland is the first country to identify this issue and took steps to rectify it. To conclude, I believe that in order to improve behaviour issues, a close interaction between the parents, professors and the state officials is must for a better outcome of future generations.