Mobile phones have brought many benefits, but they have also had negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages?

The cell phones, which we have been using, provide us with a great deal of convenience and benefits, nevertheless, they could have some drawbacks for people's lives. Although there are too many positives to obtaining information and communicating effortlessly, some individuals are getting less active by using phones incorrectly. More recently, mobile phones have been providing diverse opportunities for people. One of the finest sides of it is getting in touch easily. This possibility makes individuals' lives better. That is to say, in order to speak with whoever, it will not require too much effort. Apart from that, as a result of communication, the distribution of data is getting quicker than in previous years. For instance, over the past years, to inform some rules or somewhats, they had to gather every citizen in one place, but it is arduous to do so. Therefore, with reference to people, it is a useful tool to be aware of them all quickly. On the other hand, while individuals find other handy ways of using phones, some influencers have already found the methods of utilizing them negatively. The main reason for that is that it really disturbs and attracts humans so it is hard to concentrate on one thing fully now. For example, many parents have observed that, in students' lives, the massive distributor has already been mobile phones. Due to this, their learning efficiency is being reduced. Thus, there are also negatives that can interrupt people, especially when they need to focus on their work. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, even though there are a lot of detrimental aspects to it, beneficial features are constantly dominant. Due to this, people cannot overcome its drawbacks easily because they have adopted this type of life.