Is it better to live together before marriage? What are your opinions in this?

There is 1 divorce approximately every 36 seconds, which means 2400 divorces per day. From my personal perspective, I agree with the fact that it is better to live together before marriage. I think living together prior to marriage is an effective way to prevent divorce and ensure a happy union. On the one hand, by living together before marriage helps to determine whether marry or break the relationship. It shows if we are ready for a lifelong commitment to partner or is he/she really the person we want to spend the rest of life with? Furthermore, we will learn to share responsibilities and chores. According to some experts, splitting responsibilities help couples with problem solving skills.It also gives an idea of expectations in the marriage. On the other hand, some people consider moving in together prior to marriage as a rush. And moving in together isn't a guarantee that marriage is going to be perfect. Also, spending a lot of time with couple bores us. We will stop missing and we will feel that it is not a good idea to get married. But the purpose of marriage is to live together a happy life as long as possible. To conclude, it is better to live together before marriage.