Some people think that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement.

It is irrefutable that the crime rate is increasing everywhere around the globe to mammoth rate.It is commonly argued that if an individual commit lawlessness, he will be criminally for the lifetime. In my opinion, I agree to this statement, this essay will discuss the argument in detail. To begin with, once a person resort to illegal activity, it becomes his obsession to commit it. Sometimes when an individual perform some action, and make it as his routine work, one continue to do so. For example, my friend had an inclination of stealing stationary of other students.He was once caught while robbing the pencil, but he still continued it as it had become his habit. Overall, good manners are vital and bad habits can lead to criminality. Secondly, society makes encourages to become a criminal. Prisoner once commit misconduct and leave the prison, but the society does not accept him.No one prefers them to offer a job. Thus, to satisfy his financial need, they again resort to misdeeds. For instance, in a recent survey it is found that 90% of offenders commit scandals again after they are released from the jail. In short, people do not accept individuals committing atrocity as they consider them risky for their life. To conclude, crime is rising at an exponential rate. This essay discussed how a person become criminal for the lifetime once he perform illegal activity. In my view, I agree to this fact that conducting illegal things against the law has become detrimental to life. Therefore, never commit the crime.